Home > Product Search > Search : Engine Mounts 11 Suppliers
Refine Search:
Supplier Location: Selangor

Displaying Items: 1 - 11 of 11
Pages:

JEB AUTO SDN BHD (570001-M)

Contact Person: Yei Cheah Tick
Email: alvin@jebco.com.my
Tel: 603 6157 8282
Fax: 603 6157 7323
Website: http://www.jebauto.com/

Manufacturer

Selangor

KMK RUBBER MANUFACTURING SDN BHD (220484-X)

Contact Person: Ms Fenny
Email: fenny@kmk.com.my
Tel: 603 8723 1118
Fax: 603 8723 0882
Website: http://www.kmkrubber.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

KUMPULAN JEBCO (M) SDN BHD (25595-T)

Contact Person: Mr Wong Khee Woon
Email: kwwong@jebco.com.my
Tel: 603 6157 8282
Fax: 603 6157 0702
Website: http://www.kumpulanjebco.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

MARUTECH ELASTOMER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (318201-P)

Contact Person: Mr Ooi Yean Kai
Email: ooiyk1.mte@gmail.com
Tel: 603 3176 5093/4
Fax: 603 3176 5072
Website: http://www.zebcycle.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

MEIER-TECH SDN BHD (592589D)

Contact Person: Ms Jessie Chan
Email: Jessie@meier-tech.com
Tel: 03-51038963
Fax: 03-51039023
Website: www.meier-tech.com

Trader

Selangor

PYROPE INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (344682-D)

Contact Person: Ms Amy Tan
Email: amy@pyrope.com.my
Tel: 603 3392 1716/0558
Fax: 603 3392 5028
Website: http://www.pyrope.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

SCHMACO AUTO PARTS INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (134444-H)

Contact Person: Mr Kenneth Tan
Email: kenneth@schmaco.com.my
Tel: 603 6138 1166
Fax: 603 6138 6088
Website: http://www.schmaco.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

SHINYO INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (685428-W)

Contact Person: Ms Emily Tang
Email: shinyointernational@yahoo.com
Tel: 03-80602771
Fax: 03-80603772
Website: www.shinyointernational.com

Trader

Selangor

T.E. AUTO RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (179514-H)

Contact Person: Ms Onn Hwee Nee
Email: teauto@gmail.com
Tel: 603 7845 9130
Fax: 603 7845 9131
Website: http://www.te-autorubber.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

TANJU PENG SILICONE RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (301269-H)

Contact Person: Mr Alvin Tan
Email: tanjupeng@gmail.com
Tel: 603 6185 8988 / 7988
Fax: 603 6189 3988
Website: http://www.jperi.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

WESMA RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (471815-W)

Contact Person: Mr Sumairi
Email: sumairi@wesmarubber.com
Tel: 603 3291 1090/1528
Fax: 603 3291 2984
Website: http://www.wesmarubber.com

Manufacturer

Selangor
Displaying Items: 1 - 11 of 11
Pages: