Home > Product Search > Search : Examination Gloves (Natural Rubber) 56 Suppliers
Refine Search:
Supplier Location: Selangor

Displaying Items: 1 - 15 of 56
Pages:    1   2   3   4   

A.R. MEDICOM (M) SDN BHD (982717-K)

Contact Person: Mr Vinayagan A/L Ramalingam
Email: vramalingam@medicom-malaysia.com
Tel: 03 7491 4818
Fax: 03 7491 4819
Website: http://www.medicom-asia.com

Trader

Selangor

AB WORLDWIDE SDN BHD (44534-H)

Contact Person: Ms Kong Lai Chin
Email: laichin.kong@abworldwide.co
Tel: 03-7859 8855
Fax:
Website: www.abworld.com.my

Trader

Selangor

ANSELL SHAH ALAM SDN BHD (176152-U)

Contact Person: Ms Loke Yin Fun
Email: yinfun.loke@ansell.com
Tel: 603 5541 9797
Fax: 603 5541 7955
Website: http://www.ansell.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

APEX GLOVE SDN BHD (932923-D)

Contact Person: Eric Ngan
Email: eric@apexglove.com
Tel: 603 8023 9392
Fax: 603 8023 9380
Website: http://www.apexglove.com

Trader

Selangor

APOLLO RUBBER SDN BHD (25665-K)

Contact Person: Ms Norhawati Miskam
Email: customer.apollo@gmail.com, contact@apollogloves.co
Tel: 603 3122 1101 / 1102
Fax: 603 3122 8798
Website: http://www.apollogloves.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

ASAP INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (1157980-X)

Contact Person: Mr Eric Tan
Email: marketing@whyasap.com
Tel: 03-51910166
Fax: 03-51910702
Website: www.whyasap.com

Trader

Selangor

AVS WORLDWIDE RESOURCES SDN BHD (294243-H)

Contact Person: Ms Sumitha Jefri Balakrishnan
Email: sumitha@avstrading.com.my
Tel: 603 6020 1144
Fax: 603 6028 2848
Website: http://www.avstrading.com.my

Trader

Selangor

AXG INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (927814-W)

Contact Person: Ms Maggie
Email: maggie@axg.com.my
Tel: +603 3179 0022
Fax: +603 3179 0012
Website: http://www.axg.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

BAROKO SDN BHD (478908-X)

Contact Person: Ms Carie Chuah
Email: carie@baroko2m.com
Tel: 603 8024 8568
Fax: 603 8024 8598
Website: N/A

Trader

Selangor

BERGAMOT SDN BHD (1153028-V)

Contact Person: Mr Chin Tze Kai
Email: kai@bergamot.com.my
Tel: 038964-4186
Fax:
Website: www.bergamot.com.my

Trader

Selangor

BESGLOVE MEDICARE SDN BHD (113686-P)

Contact Person: Mr Chew Keat Yang
Email: cky@srijohani.com
Tel: 603 8961 1211
Fax: 603 8961 1213
Website: N/A

Manufacturer

Selangor

BETELCARE SDN BHD (120426-A)

Contact Person: Mr Siah Keng Beng
Email: kbsiah@betel.com.my
Tel: 603 3290 3301
Fax: 603 3290 3303
Website: http://www.betel.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

BIOMAX RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (893311-W)

Contact Person: Mr Loo Chee How
Email: chloo@biomaxcorporation.com
Tel: 03-6038 8699 / 012-296 5570
Fax: 03-80638699
Website: http://www.biomaxcorporation.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

BIOPRO (M) SDN BHD (204212-V)

Contact Person: Mr T Rajaretnam
Email: biopromsb@gmail.com
Tel: 603 3176 9418 / 9
Fax: 603 3176 1787
Website: http://www.biopro.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

BONRIC SDN BHD (208508-M)

Contact Person: Mdm Rewathy Alagirisamy
Email: rey@bonric.com.my
Tel: 603 6057 3400 / 4773
Fax: 603 6057 4452
Website: http://www.bonric.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor
Displaying Items: 1 - 15 of 56
Pages:    1   2   3   4