Home > Product Search > Search : Industrial Gloves 16 Suppliers
Refine Search:
Business Type: Trader

Displaying Items: 1 - 15 of 16
Pages:    1   2   

AB WORLDWIDE SDN BHD (44534-H)

Contact Person: Ms Teh Boon Wee
Email: info@abworld.com.my
Tel: 603 5636 3829 / 5636 3954
Fax:
Website: www.abworld.com.my

Trader

Selangor

APEX GLOVE SDN BHD (932923-D)

Contact Person: Eric Ngan
Email: eric@apexglove.com
Tel: 603 8023 9392
Fax: 603 8023 9380
Website: http://www.apexglove.com

Trader

Selangor

AVS WORLDWIDE RESOURCES SDN BHD (294243-H)

Contact Person: Ms Sumitha Jefri Balakrishnan
Email: sumitha@avstrading.com.my
Tel: 603 6020 1144
Fax: 603 6028 2848
Website: http://www.avstrading.com.my

Trader

Selangor

BRIDGE FIELDS RESOURCES SDN BHD (693996-W)

Contact Person: En Zainudin Karim
Email: bfr.zainudin@gmail.com
Tel: 603 5633 8444
Fax: 603 5634 5333
Website: http://www.bridgefields.com

Trader

Perak

C Y GLOVES (M) SDN BHD (1234836-X)

Contact Person: Ms Wong Soo Chan
Email: scwong74@yahoo.com
Tel: 606 601 3811
Fax: 606 601 5297
Website: http://www.cyglove.com

Trader

Negeri Sembilan

CROSS PROTECTION (M) SDN BHD (494288-D)

Contact Person: Mr Chan Hoe Hock
Email: alex@crossprotection.com
Tel: 603 3392 0000
Fax: 603 3392 0001
Website: http://www.crossprotection.com

Trader

Selangor

HANG FU TRADING (881157-W)

Contact Person: Mr Mah Chew Hang
Email: sales@hfgloves.com.my
Tel: 603 3167 3412
Fax: 603 3162 0872
Website: http://www.hfgloves.com.my

Trader

Selangor

HIGH LEVEL MEDICAL SDN BHD (975436-M)

Contact Person: Yong Keong Eng
Email: edyong@highlevelmedical.com
Tel: 03-8080 1951
Fax: 03-8080 1951
Website: http://www.highlevelmedical.com

Trader

Selangor

MAPA SPONTEX TRADING SDN BHD (459507-V)

Contact Person: Mr Ramadas Sankaran
Email: ramadas.sankaran@mapa.com.my
Tel: 605 526 1199/1121
Fax: 605 526 1194
Website: N/A

Trader

Perak

NITRITEX (M) SDN BHD (546802-H)

Contact Person: Mr Steve Morgan
Email: steve@nitritex.com
Tel: 603 5569 3857/3859
Fax: 603 5569 3862
Website: http://www.bioclean.com

Trader

Selangor

NUPON TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD (496675-M)

Contact Person: Mr Fung Hwa Yoong
Email: hwayoong.fung@gmail.com
Tel: 604 645 2833 / 6461253
Fax: 604 646 0833
Website: http://www.nuponcorp.com

Trader

Pulau Pinang

PHARMANIAGA LOGISTICS SDN BHD (260790-T)

Contact Person: Dr Zeffelli Roshidi Kamal
Email: drzeff@pharmaniaga.com
Tel: 6012 315 7403 / 603 3342 9999
Fax: 603 3344 5632
Website: http://www.pharmaniaga.com

Trader

Selangor

RUBBEREX MARKETING (M) SDN BHD (653450-X)

Contact Person: En Sabri Abdul Hamid
Email: sabri@rubberex.com.my/sabri@rubbergloves.com.my
Tel: 605 549 7751/548 2809
Fax: 605 548 2726
Website: http://www.rubberex.com.my

Trader

Perak

SUNATEX SDN BHD (1130037-K)

Contact Person: Mr Abdul Shukur Mohd Zain
Email: shukur@sunatex.my
Tel: +603 7727 1800
Fax: +603 7731 8339
Website: www.sunatex.my

Trader

Kuala Lumpur

SUPERPACK ENTERPRISE SDN BHD (935616-M)

Contact Person: Ms Ooi
Email: superpackooi@gmail.com
Tel: 603 3373 1333
Fax: 603 3373 1333
Website: N/A

Trader

Selangor
Displaying Items: 1 - 15 of 16
Pages:    1   2