Home > Product Search > Search : Industrial Gloves 51 Suppliers

Displaying Items: 31 - 45 of 51
Pages:    1   2   3   4   

NITRITEX (M) SDN BHD (546802-H)

Contact Person: Mr Steve Morgan
Email: steve@nitritex.com
Tel: 603 5569 3857/3859
Fax: 603 5569 3862
Website: http://www.bioclean.com

Trader

Selangor

NUPON TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD (496675-M)

Contact Person: Mr Fung Hwa Yoong
Email: hwayoong.fung@gmail.com
Tel: 604 645 2833 / 6461253
Fax: 604 646 0833
Website: http://www.nuponcorp.com

Trader

Pulau Pinang

PEN GLOVE (M) SDN BHD (370350-M)

Contact Person: Mr Jack Tan
Email: tan@penglove.com
Tel: 603 6275 7618 / 26
Fax: 603 6275 8619
Website: http://www.penglove.com/

Manufacturer

Kuala Lumpur

PHARMANIAGA LOGISTICS SDN BHD (260790-T)

Contact Person: Dr Zeffelli Roshidi Kamal
Email: drzeff@pharmaniaga.com
Tel: 6012 315 7403 / 603 3342 9999
Fax: 603 3344 5632
Website: http://www.pharmaniaga.com

Trader

Selangor

PROFESSIONAL LATEX SDN BHD (1038089A)

Contact Person: Mr Kok Yoon Lim
Email: ylkok@professionallatex.com
Tel: +605 891 1417
Fax: +605 891 1417
Website: www.professionallatex.com

Manufacturer

Perak

RUBBEREX (M) SDN BHD (81107-V)

Contact Person: Mr Khoo Thiam Chye
Email: chye@rubberex.com.my
Tel: 605 548 4962/2809
Fax: 605 548 2726
Website: http://www.rubberex.com.my

Manufacturer

Perak

RUBBEREX MARKETING (M) SDN BHD (653450-X)

Contact Person: En Sabri Abdul Hamid
Email: sabri@rubberex.com.my/sabri@rubbergloves.com.my
Tel: 605 549 7751/548 2809
Fax: 605 548 2726
Website: http://www.rubberex.com.my

Trader

Perak

SAFETY ZONE RESOURCES SDN BHD (1400036-D)

Contact Person: Mr Wilson Phang
Email: safetyzonemalaysia@gmail.com
Tel: 603 7877 0764
Fax: 603 7877 0742
Website: http://www.safety-zone.com/

Packer

Selangor

SAFETYWARE SDN BHD (632971-X)

Contact Person: Ms. Shirley Ng
Email: shirley@safetyware.net
Tel: 604 502 3882
Fax: 604 508 1882
Website: www.safetyware.com

Manufacturer

Pulau Pinang

SANCHEM CORPORATION SDN BHD (163026-W)

Contact Person: Ms Tan Yen Moey
Email: ymtan@sanchem.com.my
Tel: 604 399 8310
Fax: 604 399 8155
Website: N/A

Manufacturer

Pulau Pinang

SEIKIDO TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD (661403-T)

Contact Person: Ms Cefinny Teh
Email: Cefinny.teh@seikido.com.my
Tel: 604-640 3318
Fax: 604-644 8218
Website: www.seikido.com.my

Manufacturer

Pulau Pinang

SHORUBBER (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD (181609-U)

Contact Person: En Imran Ibrahim
Email: imran@shorubber.com.my
Tel: 604 976 9948
Fax: 604 976 9952
Website: http://www.showaco.com

Manufacturer

Perlis

SMART GLOVE CORPORATION SDN BHD (403570-D)

Contact Person: Mr Steven Lee
Email: info@smartglove.com.my
Tel: 603 3291 6100/2988
Fax: 603 3291 7526
Website: http://www.smartglove.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

SOUTHERN LATEX PRODUCTS SDN BHD (167224-K)

Contact Person: Ms Tan Nee Hong
Email: nhtan@southernlatex.com
Tel: 604 582 8181
Fax: 604 582 7511
Website: http://www.southernlatex.com

Manufacturer

Pulau Pinang

SUMIRUBBER MALAYSIA SDN BHD (172875-K)

Contact Person: Ms Sherine Lim
Email: sherine@srim.com.my
Tel: 604 421 3121
Fax: 604 421 3123
Website: http://www.sumirubber.com

Manufacturer

Kedah
Displaying Items: 31 - 45 of 51
Pages:    1   2   3   4