.: MREPC MARKETPLACE :.

Supplier Login

Forgot your password?
English | 中文

Search

Home > Product Search > Search : Weatherstrips 11 Suppliers
Refine Search:

Displaying Items: 1 - 11 of 11
Pages:

FUDEX RUBBER PRODUCTS (M) SDN BHD (52885-D)

Contact Person: Ms PC Chong
Email: pcchong@fudex.com.my
Tel: 606 529 2229
Fax: 606 529 2323
Website: http://www.fudex.com.my

Manufacturer

Melaka

HEVEAPLAST (M) SDN BHD (119868-U)

Contact Person: Ms Hoo
Email: hoo@heveaplast.com.my
Tel: 603 8061 6532
Fax: 603 8061 6257
Website: http://www.heveaplast.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

INGRESS ENGINEERING SDN BHD (216594-T)

Contact Person: En Mohd Safri b Hj Sabtu
Email: safri@ingresscorp.com.my
Tel: 606 799 5599
Fax: 606 799 5597 / 5598
Website: http://www.ingresscorp.com.my

Manufacturer

Negeri Sembilan

KOSSAN RUBBER INDUSTRIES BERHAD (48166-W)

Contact Person: Ms Patsy Kuan
Email: patsy.export@kossan.com.my
Tel: 603 3291 2657
Fax: 603 3291 2903
Website: http://www.kossan.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

LS RUBBER COMPOUNDING SDN BHD (319956-U)

Contact Person: En Mohd Zainy Yaacob
Email: mzainy@lamseng.com.my/mylstz@tm.net.my
Tel: 606 762 0117/3702
Fax: 606 763 5081
Website: http://www.lamseng.com.my

Manufacturer

Negeri Sembilan

PONG CODAN RUBBER (M) SDN BHD (171236-T)

Contact Person: Mr Kenny Tan
Email: exporthod@pongcodan.com
Tel: 603 6091 5248 / 49
Fax: 603 6091 5253
Website: http://www.pongcodan.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

SEGINIAGA RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (18292-X)

Contact Person: Mr Hasni Ibrahim
Email: hasni@seginiaga.com.my
Tel: 603 3271 0200
Fax: 603 3271 0205
Website: http://www.seginiaga.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

SELANGOR RUBBER FACTORY SDN BHD (17597-A)

Contact Person: Mr Amran Badaruddin
Email: amran@s-r-f.com
Tel: 603 6274 5833
Fax: 603 6274 4243
Website: http://www.s-r-f.com

Manufacturer

Kuala Lumpur

SRI KOTA RUBBER MFG SDN BHD (152088-W)

Contact Person: Ms Daphne Lim
Email: sales@srikota.com
Tel: 606 556 3688
Fax: 606 556 3788
Website: http://www.srikota.com

Manufacturer

Melaka

TONG YONG RUBBER (M) SDN BHD (235467-T)

Contact Person: Ms Angie Ng
Email: angie@tongyong.com.my
Tel: 603 5191 5782 / 5784 / 5785 / 5786
Fax: 603 5191 5788
Website: http://www.tongyong.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor
© 2011 MREPC MARKETPLACE. All Rights Reserved
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 using Internet Explorer 8.0 or Mozilla Firefox 3.6 and above.