Home > Product Search > Search : Medical Gloves 32 Suppliers
Refine Search:
Supplier Location: Selangor Business Type: Trader

Displaying Items: 1 - 15 of 32
Pages:    1   2   3   

A.R. MEDICOM (M) SDN BHD (982717-K)

Contact Person: Mr Vinayagan A/L Ramalingam
Email: vramalingam@medicom-malaysia.com
Tel: 03 7491 4818
Fax: 03 7491 4819
Website: http://www.medicom-asia.com

Trader

Selangor

AB WORLDWIDE SDN BHD (44534-H)

Contact Person: Teh Boon Wee
Email: info@abworldwide.com.my
Tel: 03-7859 8855
Fax:
Website: https://www.abworldwide.co

Trader

Selangor

APEX GLOVE SDN BHD (932923-D)

Contact Person: Eric Ngan
Email: eric@apexglove.com
Tel: 603 8023 9392
Fax: 603 8023 9380
Website: http://www.apexglove.com

Trader

Selangor

ASAP INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (1157980-X)

Contact Person: Mr Eric Tan
Email: marketing@whyasap.com
Tel: 03-51910166
Fax: 03-51910702
Website: http://www.whyasap.com

Trader

Selangor

AVS WORLDWIDE RESOURCES SDN BHD (294243-H)

Contact Person: Ms Sumitha Jefri Balakrishnan
Email: sumitha@avstrading.com.my
Tel: 603 6020 1144
Fax: 603 6028 2848
Website: http://www.avstrading.com.my

Trader

Selangor

AXG INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (927814-W)

Contact Person: Ms Maggie
Email: maggie@axg.com.my
Tel: +603 3179 0022
Fax: +603 3179 0012
Website: http://www.axg.com.my

Trader

Selangor

BAROKO SDN BHD (478908-X)

Contact Person: Ms Carie Chuah
Email: carie@baroko2m.com
Tel: 603 8024 8568
Fax: 603 8024 8598
Website: N/A

Trader

Selangor

BERGAMOT SDN BHD (1153028-V)

Contact Person: Mr Chin Tze Kai
Email: kai@bergamot.com.my
Tel: 038964-4186
Fax:
Website: www.bergamot.com.my

Trader

Selangor

CLEAN Q GRIP (M) SDN BHD (841312-V)

Contact Person: Mr Selvapandian A/L Asiruatham
Email: cqgselva@yahoo.com
Tel: 603-60572714
Fax: 603-60570905
Website: http://www.cleanqgrip.com

Trader

Selangor

CRANBERRY INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (1188484-X)

Contact Person: Ms Wong Hui Fuen
Email: hfwong@cranberry.com.my
Tel: 03-51914802
Fax: 03-51910702
Website: www.cranberryglobal.com

Trader

Selangor

CROSS PROTECTION (M) SDN BHD (494288-D)

Contact Person: Mr Chan Hoe Hock
Email: alex@crossprotection.com
Tel: 603 3392 0000
Fax: 603 3392 0001
Website: http://www.crossprotection.com

Trader

Selangor

GLOVE RESOURCES SDN BHD (769201-X)

Contact Person: Nurul Ain Bte Sulaiman
Email: nurul@gloveresources.com
Tel: 603 8942 8007
Fax: 603 8942 3007
Website: http://www.gloveresources.com

Trader

Selangor

HANDSKAR (M) SDN BHD (912330-K)

Contact Person: Miss Fern Koay
Email: handskargloves@gmail.com
Tel: 03-7865 5536
Fax: 03-7865 5536
Website: http://www.handskar.com.my/

Trader

Selangor

HANG FU TRADING (881157-W)

Contact Person: Ms Soh Guat Hoon
Email: sghoon2009@hotmail.com
Tel: 603 3167 3412
Fax: 603 3162 0872
Website: http://www.hfgloves.com.my

Trader

Selangor

HIGH LEVEL MEDICAL SDN BHD (975436-M)

Contact Person: Yong Keong Eng
Email: edyong@highlevelmedical.com
Tel: 03-8080 1951
Fax: 03-8080 1951
Website: http://www.highlevelmedical.com

Trader

Selangor
Displaying Items: 1 - 15 of 32
Pages:    1   2   3