Home > Product Search > Seals, Gaskets and Washers | mrepc.com 57 Suppliers

Seals/Gaskets/Washers


Displaying Items: 46 - 57 of 57
Pages:    1   2   3   4   

TANJU PENG SILICONE RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (301269-H)

Contact Person: Mr Alvin Tan
Email: tanjupeng@gmail.com
Tel: 603 6185 8988 / 7988
Fax: 603 6189 3988
Website: http://www.jperi.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

TOA TEC (M) SDN BHD (247548-P)

Contact Person: Mr Tsuyoshi Nagano
Email: tsuyoshi.nagano@toatec.com.my
Tel: 607 861 7624 /7696 /0421
Fax: 607 861 7639
Website: N/A

Manufacturer

Johor

TONG YONG RUBBER (M) SDN BHD (235467-T)

Contact Person: Mr Ted Lim
Email: ted.lim@tongyong.com.my
Tel: 603 5191 5782 / 5784 / 5785 / 5786
Fax: 603 5191 5788
Website: http://www.tongyong.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

UNIKA RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (158710-A)

Contact Person: Mr Teong Ah Hwa
Email: ahteong@unika.com.my
Tel: 07 236 7249 / 07 236 7250
Fax: 07 236 6728
Website: http://unikarubber.com

Manufacturer

Johor

WANJUN PRECISION MACHINING SDN BHD (398502-D)

Contact Person: Wendy Goh
Email: wendy.goh@wanjun.my
Tel: 04-646 4003
Fax: 04-642 6930
Website: http://www.wanjun.my

Manufacturer

Pulau Pinang

WATAS HOLDINGS SDN BHD (59440-H)

Contact Person: Mr Gurdial Singh
Email: info@watas.com.my
Tel: 604 626 6761
Fax: 604 626 4859
Website: http://www.watasholdings.com

Manufacturer

Pulau Pinang

WESMA RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (471815-W)

Contact Person: Mr Sumairi
Email: sumairi@wesmarubber.com
Tel: 603 3291 1090/1528
Fax: 603 3291 2984
Website: http://www.wesmarubber.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

WINSELL (M) SDN BHD (149694-U)

Contact Person: Mr Chan Chen Ming
Email: winsell@outlook.com
Tel: 603 5161 4211
Fax: 603 5161 5878
Website: http://www.winsell.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

X SOLUTION RUBBER MANUFACTURING SDN BHD (1129533X)

Contact Person: Ms Angie Ng
Email: angie@xsolution.com.my
Tel: 06-7941 263
Fax: 06-7942 945
Website: N/A

Manufacturer

Negeri Sembilan

YAP HOI KONG RUBBER GOODS MANUFACTURERS (178186-X)

Contact Person: Mr Lye Woon Fui
Email: info@yhkrubber.com.my
Tel: 603 9284 9058
Fax: 603 9284 8058
Website: http://www.yhkrubber.com.my

Manufacturer

Kuala Lumpur

YATO PRECISION ENGINEERING SDN BHD (509070-M)

Contact Person: Mr Gan Kee Ron
Email: ron@yato.com.my
Tel: 03-87668128
Fax: 03-87667128
Website: www.yatogroup.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

ZILLION ACE (M) SDN BHD (244239-V)

Contact Person: Mr Lim Tian
Email: admin@zillionace.com
Tel: 606 335 1596/ 97
Fax: 606 335 1590
Website: http://www.zillionace.com

Manufacturer

Melaka
Displaying Items: 46 - 57 of 57
Pages:    1   2   3   4