Home > Product Search > Automotive Car Parts | mrepc.com 52 Suppliers

Automotive Car Parts


Displaying Items: 16 - 30 of 52
Pages:    1   2   3   4   

HML AUTO INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (710467-H)

Contact Person: Mr Teng Ming Ming
Email: sales@hmlauto.com
Tel: 603 6280 2323/ 3855 / 3955
Fax: 603 6274 6701
Website: http://www.hmlauto.com

Manufacturer

Kuala Lumpur

KEE FATT INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (12823-V)

Contact Person: Mr Tay Keng Meng
Email: kfi@keefatt.com
Tel: 607 663 9663
Fax: 607 663 9664
Website: http://www.keefatt.com.my

Manufacturer

Johor

KMK RUBBER MANUFACTURING SDN BHD (220484-X)

Contact Person: Ms Fenny
Email: fenny@kmk.com.my
Tel: 603 8723 1118
Fax: 603 8723 0882
Website: http://www.kmkrubber.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

KOSSAN INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (1140868-T)

Contact Person: Mr. Tan Eng Teck
Email: macettan@kossan.com.my
Tel: 03-3291 2657
Fax: 03-3291 2903
Website: www.kossan.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

KUMPULAN JEBCO (M) SDN BHD (25595-T)

Contact Person: Mr Wong Khee Woon
Email: kwwong@jebco.com.my
Tel: 603 6157 8282
Fax: 603 6157 0702
Website: http://www.kumpulanjebco.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

M-POL PRECISION PRODUCTS SDN BHD (053242-U)

Contact Person: Mr Anuar Bin Yaakub
Email: anuar.yaakub@mardec.com.my
Tel: 604 644 7055 / 8055
Fax: 604 644 9102
Website: http://www.mardec.com.my

Manufacturer

Pulau Pinang

MALAYSIA AUTO PRODUCTS SDN BHD (17167-P)

Contact Person: Mr Siew Hoong Kee
Email: contact@map-rubber.com
Tel: 603 6258 6995
Fax: 603 6251 0061
Website: http://www.map-rubber.com

Manufacturer

Kuala Lumpur

MARUTECH ELASTOMER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (318201-P)

Contact Person: Mr Ooi Yean Kai
Email: ooiyk1.mte@gmail.com
Tel: 603 3176 5093/4
Fax: 603 3176 5072
Website: http://www.zebcycle.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

MECCATRONICS (MALAYSIA) SDN BHD (313613-A)

Contact Person: En Majnon Karim
Email: mmsbkrf@ymail.com
Tel: 603 3323 6269
Fax: 603 3323 6270
Website: N/A

Manufacturer

Selangor

MEIER-TECH SDN BHD (592589D)

Contact Person: Ms Jessie Chan
Email: Jessie@meier-tech.com
Tel: 03-51038963
Fax: 03-51039023
Website: www.meier-tech.com

Trader

Selangor

NEW ENGINEERING SDN BHD (023502-D)

Contact Person: Dr Chan Yun Keong
Email: ne@flexofom.com
Tel: 603 9074 0521
Fax: 603 9074 0531
Website: N/A

Manufacturer

Selangor

NICHIAS FGS SDN BHD (203309-H)

Contact Person: Ms Suzan Kang Fang Moi
Email: suzan@nichias.com.my
Tel: 604 917 3760
Fax: 604 917 5964
Website: http://www.nichias.co.jp/

Manufacturer

Kedah

NSR RUBBER PROTECTIVE SDN BHD (580859-V)

Contact Person: Mr Jimmy Ong
Email: jimmy@nsr-rubber.com
Tel: 604 441 4528
Fax: 604 441 4598
Website: http://www.nsr-rubber.com

Manufacturer

Kedah

PONG CODAN RUBBER (M) SDN BHD (171236-T)

Contact Person: Mr Kenny Tan
Email: exporthod@pongcodan.com
Tel: 603 6091 5248 / 49
Fax: 603 6091 5253
Website: http://www.pongcodan.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

PYROPE INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (344682-D)

Contact Person: Ms Amy Tan
Email: amy@pyrope.com.my
Tel: 603 3392 1716/0558
Fax: 603 3392 5028
Website: http://www.pyrope.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor
Displaying Items: 16 - 30 of 52
Pages:    1   2   3   4