.: MREPC MARKETPLACE :.
Supplier Login
Forgot your password?
English | 中文

Search

Home > Product Search > Search : Rubber Profiles: Weather­strips, Wiper Blades | mrepc.com 14 Suppliers

Profiles

Refine Search:

Displaying Items: 1 - 14 of 14
Pages:

AV VENTURES CORPORATION BHD (142107-H)

Contact Person: Mr Sabidi Abu Bakar
Email: sabidi@autov.com.my
Tel: 603 5541 5388
Fax: 603 5541 5587
Website: http://www.autov.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

DUNIA POLYMER EXTRUSION SDN BHD (98193-W)

Contact Person: Mr Lee Chee Teck
Email: marketing@duniapolymer.com.my
Tel: 603 3166 3610
Fax: 603 3166 4610
Website: http://www.duniapolymer.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

FUDEX RUBBER PRODUCTS (M) SDN BHD (52885-D)

Contact Person: Ms Jesslyn Tai
Email: jesslyn@fudex.com.my
Tel: 606 529 2229
Fax: 606 529 2323
Website: http://www.fudexrubber.com

Manufacturer

Melaka

HEVEAPLAST (M) SDN BHD (119868-U)

Contact Person: Ms Hoo
Email: hoo@heveaplast.com.my
Tel: 603 8061 6532
Fax: 603 8061 6257
Website: http://www.heveaplast.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

LS RUBBER COMPOUNDING SDN BHD (319956-U)

Contact Person: En Mohd Zainy Yaacob
Email: mzainy@lamseng.com.my
Tel: 606 762 0117/3702
Fax: 606 763 5081
Website: http://www.lamseng.com.my

Manufacturer

Negeri Sembilan

MALAYSIAN CONSORTIUM OF RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (MALCORP) (537704-U)

Contact Person: En Nor Iskandar Bin Nordin
Email: sales@malcorp.net; iskandar@malcorp.net
Tel: +60 (3) 2710 2366
Fax: +60 (3) 2710 2366
Website: http://www.malcorp.net

Trader

Kuala Lumpur

PENGELUARAN GETAH BANDO (M) SDN BHD (170438-M)

Contact Person: Mr Mitsumori Kasada
Email: kasada@pgbando.com.my
Tel: 607 663 5022 / 6020
Fax: 607 663 5023
Website: N/A

Manufacturer

Johor

PONG CODAN RUBBER (M) SDN BHD (171236-T)

Contact Person: Mr Kenny Tan
Email: exporthod@pongcodan.com
Tel: 603 6091 5248 / 49
Fax: 603 6091 5253
Website: http://www.pongcodan.com

Manufacturer

Selangor

SEGINIAGA RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (18292-X)

Contact Person: Mr Hasni Ibrahim
Email: hasni@seginiaga.com.my
Tel: 603 3271 0200
Fax: 603 3271 0205
Website: http://www.seginiagarubber.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

SELANGOR RUBBER FACTORY SDN BHD (17597-A)

Contact Person: Mr Amran Badaruddin
Email: amran@s-r-f.com
Tel: 603 6274 5833
Fax: 603 6274 4243
Website: http://www.s-r-f.com

Manufacturer

Kuala Lumpur

SINAMIK ENGINEERING SDN BHD (406547-V)

Contact Person: Mr Law Kok Heong
Email: khlaw282@yahoo.com
Tel: 604 442 3197
Fax: 604 442 3196
Website: http://www.sinamik.com.my

Manufacturer

Kedah

SRI KOTA RUBBER MFG SDN BHD (152088-W)

Contact Person: Ms Daphne Lim
Email: sales@srikota.com
Tel: 606 556 3688
Fax: 606 556 3788
Website: http://www.srikota.com

Manufacturer

Melaka

TONG YONG RUBBER (M) SDN BHD (235467-T)

Contact Person: Ms Angie Ng
Email: angie@tongyong.com.my
Tel: 603 5191 5782 / 5784 / 5785 / 5786
Fax: 603 5191 5788
Website: http://www.tongyong.com.my

Manufacturer

Selangor

X SOLUTION RUBBER MANUFACTURING SDN BHD (1129533X)

Contact Person: Ms Angie Ng
Email: angie@xsolution.com.my
Tel: 06-7941 263
Fax: 06-7942 945
Website: N/A

Manufacturer

Negeri Sembilan

Displaying Items: 1 - 14 of 14
Pages:

@ 2017 MREPC MARKETPLACE. All Rights Reserved
Best viewed in 1024 x 768 using Internet Explorer 8.0, Mozilla Firefox 3.6 or Google Chrome 41.0 and above.