.: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 检查手套(天然橡胶) 29 供应商
精确搜索:
供应商地点: Selangor 企业类型: 贸易商

显示产品: 1 - 1529
页:    1   2   

A.R. MEDICOM (M) SDN BHD (982717-K)

联系人: Ms Anna Khan
电子邮件: anna.khan@medicom-malaysia.com
电话: 03 7491 4818
传真: 03 7491 4819
网址: http://www.medicom-asia.com

贸易商

Selangor

AB WORLDWIDE SDN BHD (44534-H)

联系人: Teh Boon Wee
电子邮件: info@abworldwide.com.my
电话: 03-7859 8855
传真:
网址: https://www.abworldwide.co

贸易商

Selangor

APEX GLOVE SDN BHD (932923-D)

联系人: Eric Ngan
电子邮件: eric@apexglove.com
电话: 603 8023 9392
传真: 603 8023 9380
网址: http://www.apexglove.com

贸易商

Selangor

ASAP INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (1157980-X)

联系人: Mr Eric Tan
电子邮件: marketing@whyasap.com
电话: 03-51910166
传真: 03-51910702
网址: http://www.whyasap.com

贸易商

Selangor

AVS WORLDWIDE RESOURCES SDN BHD (294243-H)

联系人: Ms Sumitha Jefri Balakrishnan
电子邮件: sumitha@avstrading.com.my
电话: 603 6020 1144
传真: 603 6028 2848
网址: http://www.avstrading.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

AXG INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (927814-W)

联系人: Ms Maggie
电子邮件: maggie@axg.com.my
电话: +603 3179 0022
传真: +603 3179 0012
网址: http://www.axg.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

BAROKO SDN BHD (478908-X)

联系人: Ms Carie Chuah
电子邮件: carie@baroko2m.com
电话: 603 8024 8568
传真: 603 8024 8598
网址: N/A

贸易商

Selangor

BERGAMOT SDN BHD (1153028-V)

联系人: Mr Chin Tze Kai
电子邮件: kai@bergamot.com.my
电话: 038964-4186
传真:
网址: www.bergamot.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

CENTRAL DESTAR (M) SDN BHD (539826-V)

联系人: Mr S Panirselvam
电子邮件: pselvams@yahoo.com
电话: 6012 216 1115
传真: 603 6156 2115
网址: N/A

贸易商

Selangor

CRANBERRY INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (1188484-X)

联系人: Ms Wong Hui Fuen
电子邮件: hfwong@cranberry.com.my
电话: 03-51914802
传真: 03-51910702
网址: www.cranberryglobal.com

贸易商

Selangor

CROSS PROTECTION (M) SDN BHD (494288-D)

联系人: Mr Chan Hoe Hock
电子邮件: alex@crossprotection.com
电话: 603 3392 0000
传真: 603 3392 0001
网址: http://www.crossprotection.com

贸易商

Selangor

ECOBEE SDN BHD (909363-K)

联系人: Ms Wong Hui Fuen
电子邮件: info@beesuremedical.com
电话: 03-51914802
传真: 03-51910702
网址: www.ecobeeworld.com

贸易商

Selangor

GLOVE RESOURCES SDN BHD (769201-X)

联系人: Nurul Ain Bte Sulaiman
电子邮件: nurul@gloveresources.com
电话: 603 8942 8007
传真: 603 8942 3007
网址: http://www.gloveresources.com

贸易商

Selangor

HANDSKAR (M) SDN BHD (912330-K)

联系人: Miss Fern Koay
电子邮件: handskargloves@gmail.com
电话: 03-7865 5536
传真: 03-7865 5536
网址: http://www.handskar.com.my/

贸易商

Selangor

HANG FU TRADING (881157-W)

联系人: Ms Soh Guat Hoon
电子邮件: sghoon2009@hotmail.com
电话: 603 3167 3412
传真: 603 3162 0872
网址: http://www.hfgloves.com.my

贸易商

Selangor