.: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 检查手套(天然橡胶) 47 供应商

显示产品: 31 - 4547
页:    1   2   3   4   

MAXSILIN PRODUCTS SDN BHD (876027-V)

联系人: Ms Lee Chia Ling
电子邮件: info@maxsilin.com
电话: 03-3344 0011 / 6017-774 1447 / +6017-696 9936
传真: 03-3344 7711
网址: http://www.maxsilin.com

贸易商

Selangor

MEDIDATA SDN BHD (33924-T)

联系人: En Norfaezal Md Nordin
电子邮件: nfaezal@medidata.com.my
电话: 603 5635 8780
传真: 603 5635 8528
网址: http://www.medidata.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

MEDIPLY SDN BHD (1291028-H)

联系人: Ms Ong Bee Ling
电子邮件: beeling@mediply.com.my
电话: +6012-2794938
传真:
网址: https://mediply.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

MEDTEXX MANUFACTURING SDN BHD (0050880A)

联系人: Madam ooi loon Seng
电子邮件: lsooi@latexx.com.my
电话: 05 - 891 5555
传真: 05 - 891 1688
网址: N/A

贸易商

Perak

MEDZ SOUTHEAST ASIA SDN BHD (1233925-X)

联系人: Ms Cindy So
电子邮件: cindy@medz-sea.com
电话: +603-86014909 / 4910
传真:
网址: N/A

贸易商

Selangor

PHARMANIAGA LOGISTICS SDN BHD (260790-T)

联系人: Dr Zeffelli Roshidi Kamal
电子邮件: drzeff@pharmaniaga.com
电话: 6012 315 7403 / 603 3342 9999
传真: 603 3344 5632
网址: http://www.pharmaniaga.com

贸易商

Selangor

PURITEX MANUFACTURER (M) SDN BHD (936034-D)

联系人: Ms Joanne Liew
电子邮件: joanne@puritex.com.my
电话: +60.3.8066.4499
传真: +60.3.8052.4411
网址: http://www.puritex.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

SERVICOM SERVICES SDN BHD (112195-A)

联系人: Ms Bridget Rozario
电子邮件: bridget@servicom.com.my
电话: 603 7785 7677
传真: 603 7785 8677
网址: http://www.servicom.com.my

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

STERIMED SDN BHD (568957-P)

联系人: Mr William Cheong
电子邮件: william@sterimed.com.my
电话: 603 9130 1468
传真: 603 9130 1469
网址: http://www.sterimed.com.my

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

SUNATEX SDN BHD (1130037-K)

联系人: Mr Abdul Shukur Mohd Zain
电子邮件: shukur@sunatex.my
电话: +6013 506 9981
传真: +603 7731 8339
网址: http://www.sunatex.my

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

SUPERMAX LATEX PRODUCTS SDN BHD (34197-T)

联系人: Mr Denis Low
电子邮件: denis.low@supermax.com.my
电话: 603 6145 2328
传真: 603 6156 2191
网址: http://www.supergloves.com

贸易商

Selangor

TORRENCE GLAX (M) SDN BHD (834246-V )

联系人: Mdm Helen Hon
电子邮件: helenhon.torrence@gmail.com
电话: 019-397 4873
传真: 03-7958 8823
网址: N/A

贸易商

Selangor

TRADECYANIC SDN BHD (1267468-P)

联系人: Mr Mohammad Mohammad Alessawi
电子邮件: alessawy@tradecyanic.com
电话: 03-28568334
传真:
网址: http://www.tradecyanic.com

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

USE ELECTRONICS (M) SDN BHD (314642-W)

联系人: Ms Joanne Liew
电子邮件: joanne@use2u.com
电话: 603 8066 4499
传真: 603 8052 4411
网址: http://www.use2u.com

贸易商

Selangor

WINMED SDN BHD (1053355-M)

联系人: Ms Carmel Ong
电子邮件: carmel@winmedgroup.com
电话: 603 8066 8936
传真:
网址: http://www.winmedgroup.com

贸易商

Selangor