检查手套(天然橡胶) 制造商目录 .: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 检查手套(天然橡胶) 116 供应商

显示产品: 76 - 90116
页:    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   

PERUSAHAAN GETAH ASAS SDN BHD (89708-V)

联系人: Mr Lee Seek Ping
电子邮件: splee@kossan.com.my
电话: 603 3291 2657
传真: 603 3291 0584
网址: http://www.kossan.com.my


生产商

Selangor

PHARMANIAGA LOGISTICS SDN BHD (260790-T)

联系人: Dr Zeffelli Roshidi Kamal
电子邮件: drzeff@pharmaniaga.com
电话: 6012 315 7403 / 603 3342 9999
传真: 603 3344 5632
网址: http://www.pharmaniaga.com

贸易商

Selangor

POLYTEK PLASTICS INDUSTRY SDN BHD (108394-A)

联系人: Shennie Cheong
电子邮件: polytekenterprise@yahoo.com
电话: 604 573 3998
传真: 604 573 3998
网址: N/A

生产商

Pulau Pinang

PROFESSIONAL LATEX SDN BHD (1038089A)

联系人: Mr Kok Yoon Lim
电子邮件: ylkok@professionallatex.com
电话: +605 891 1417
传真: +605 891 1417
网址: http://www.professionallatex.com

生产商

Perak

PURITEX MANUFACTURER (M) SDN BHD (936034-D)

联系人: Ms Joanne Liew
电子邮件: joanne@puritex.com.my
电话: +60.3.8066.4499
传真: +60.3.8052.4411
网址: www.puritex.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

PURNABINA SDN BHD (116052-D)

联系人: Ms Rizan Abdul Aziz
电子邮件: rizan@adventa.com.my
电话: 607 787 9128
传真: 607 787 9161
网址: http://www.purnabina.com.my/

生产商

Johor

QUALITY LATEX PRODUCTS MALAYSIA SDN BHD (59087-U)

联系人: Ms Carol Chong
电子邮件: carolcwf@gmail.com
电话: 605 527 7228 / 7889
传真: 605 527 7868
网址: http://www.quality-latex.com

生产商

Perak

QUBE MEDICAL PRODUCTS SDN BHD (827379-P)

联系人: Mr Teo Yin Hao
电子邮件: yin.hao@qube.com.my
电话: 603 6034 5857
传真: 603 6034 5859
网址: http://www.qubemedic.com

生产商

Selangor

RP MEDICARE (M) SDN BHD (462169-H)

联系人: Mr Ramesh Palaniyandy
电子邮件: ramesh@rp-medicare.com
电话: 603 5621 6122
传真: 603 5621 1734
网址: http://rp-medicare.com

经销商

Selangor

RUBBERCARE PROTECTION PRODUCTS SDN BHD (169997-P)

联系人: Ms Christine Yew
电子邮件: christine.yew@careplus.com
电话: 606 677 2781
传真: 606 677 2780
网址: http://www.rubbercare.com.my

生产商

Negeri Sembilan

SAFETYWARE SDN BHD (632971-X)

联系人: Ms. Shirley Ng
电子邮件: shirley@safetyware.net
电话: 604 502 3882
传真: 604 508 1882
网址: http://www.safetyware.com

生产商

Pulau Pinang

SERVICOM SERVICES SDN BHD (112195-A)

联系人: Ms Bridget Rozario
电子邮件: bridget@servicom.com.my
电话: 603 7785 7677
传真: 603 7785 8677
网址: http://www.servicom.com.my

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

SHIELDTEX SDN BHD (172069-D)

联系人: Ms Bee S Tan
电子邮件: enquiries@shieldtex.com.my
电话: 603 5510 1228 /5510 1220 /5510 1208
传真: 603 5510 8333
网址: http://www.shieldtex.com.my

生产商

Selangor

SKYMAX CORPORATION SDN BHD (126835-K)

联系人: Mr Mok Chuang Siang
电子邮件: moksiang@gmail.com
电话: 603 3290 4092
传真: 603 3290 3173
网址: N/A

贸易商

Selangor

SMART GLOVE CORPORATION SDN BHD (403570-D)

联系人: Mr Steven Lee
电子邮件: stevenlee@smartgloveintl.com
电话: 603 3291 6100/2988
传真: 603 3291 7526
网址: http://www.smartglove.com.my

生产商

Selangor