发动机悬置 制造商目录 .: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 发动机悬置 15 供应商

显示产品: 1 - 1515
页:

CKS RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (254833-K)

联系人: Mr Lee Kin Woon
电子邮件: enquiry@cksrubber.com
电话: 605 323 2366
传真: 605 323 2278
网址: http://www.cksrubber.com

生产商

Perak

HML AUTO INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (710467-H)

联系人: Mr Teng Ming Ming
电子邮件: sales@hmlauto.com
电话: 603 6280 2323/ 3855 / 3955
传真: 603 6274 6701
网址: http://www.hmlauto.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

JEB AUTO SDN BHD (570001-M)

联系人: Yei Cheah Tick
电子邮件: alvin@jebco.com.my
电话: 603 6157 8282
传真: 603 6157 7323
网址: http://www.jebauto.com/

生产商

Selangor

KMK RUBBER MANUFACTURING SDN BHD (515727-H)

联系人: Ms Fenny
电子邮件: fenny@kmk.com.my
电话: 603 8723 1118
传真: 603 8723 0882
网址: http://www.kmkrubber.com.my

生产商

Selangor

KUMPULAN JEBCO (M) SDN BHD (25595-T)

联系人: Mr Wong Khee Woon
电子邮件: kwwong@jebco.com.my
电话: 603 6157 8282
传真: 603 6157 0702
网址: http://www.kumpulanjebco.com

生产商

Selangor

LEK SENG RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (316556-V)

联系人: Mr James Maur
电子邮件: asia@lekseng.com.my
电话: 607-5202 149 / 520 7242
传真: 607-5202 988
网址: http://www.lekseng.com.my

生产商

Johor

MALAYSIA AUTO PRODUCTS SDN BHD (17167-P)

联系人: Mr Siew Hoong Kee
电子邮件: contact@map-rubber.com
电话: 603 6258 6995
传真: 603 6251 0061
网址: http://www.map-rubber.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

MARUTECH ELASTOMER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (318201-P)

联系人: Mr Ooi Yean Kai
电子邮件: ooiyk1.mte@gmail.com
电话: 603 3176 5093/4
传真: 603 3176 5072
网址: http://www.zebcycle.com

生产商

Selangor

MEIER-TECH SDN BHD (592589D)

联系人: Ms Jessie Chan
电子邮件: Jessie@meier-tech.com
电话: 03-51038963
传真: 03-51039023
网址: www.meier-tech.com

贸易商

Selangor

PYROPE INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (344682-D)

联系人: Ms Amy Tan
电子邮件: amy@pyrope.com.my
电话: 603 3392 1716/0558
传真: 603 3392 5028
网址: http://www.pyrope.com.my

生产商

Selangor

SCHMACO AUTO PARTS INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (134444-H)

联系人: Mr Kenneth Tan
电子邮件: kenneth@schmaco.com.my
电话: 603 6138 1166
传真: 603 6138 6088
网址: http://www.schmaco.com.my

生产商

Selangor

SHINYO INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD (685428-W)

联系人: Ms Emily Tang
电子邮件: shinyointernational@yahoo.com
电话: 03-80602771
传真: 03-80603772
网址: www.shinyointernational.com

贸易商

Selangor

T.E. AUTO RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (179514-H)

联系人: Ms Onn Hwee Nee
电子邮件: teauto@gmail.com
电话: 603 7845 9130
传真: 603 7845 9131
网址: http://www.te-autorubber.com

生产商

Selangor

TANJU PENG SILICONE RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (301269-H)

联系人: Mr Alvin Tan
电子邮件: tanjupeng@gmail.com
电话: 603 6185 8988 / 7988
传真: 603 6189 3988
网址: http://www.jperi.com

生产商

Selangor

WESMA RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (471815-W)

联系人: Mr Sumairi
电子邮件: sumairi@wesmarubber.com
电话: 603 3291 1090/1528
传真: 603 3291 2984
网址: http://www.wesmarubber.com

生产商

Selangor