.: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 轨道垫 12 供应商

显示产品: 1 - 1212
页:

ALTORABA INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (301350-A)

联系人: Pn Maria Abdul Hamid
电子邮件: altoraba@yahoo.com
电话: 603 7847 5525
传真: 603 7847 5673
网址: N/A

生产商

Selangor

DOSHIN RUBBER PRODUCTS (M) SDN BHD (114386-H)

联系人: Mr Hing Lim
电子邮件: hinglim@kossan.com.my
电话: 603 3290 5619 /21 /31
传真: 603 3290 5642
网址: http://www.doshinrubber.com

生产商

Selangor

GUMMI METALL TECHNIK (M) SDN BHD (51974-K)

联系人: En Wan Abdul Shukor
电子邮件: was@gmt.com.my
电话: 605 776 1742/44/46
传真: 605 776 5700
网址: http://www.gmt.com.my

生产商

Perak

HUBNER MALAYSIA SDN BHD (1071203U)

联系人: Mr. Faizal Riza Rahman
电子邮件: faizal.rahman@hubner-malaysia.com
电话: 03-31491869
传真: 03-31491868
网址: -

生产商

Selangor

KUMPULAN JEBCO (M) SDN BHD (25595-T)

联系人: Mr Wong Khee Woon
电子邮件: kwwong@jebco.com.my
电话: 603 6157 8282
传真: 603 6157 0702
网址: http://www.kumpulanjebco.com

生产商

Selangor

LEK SENG RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (316556-V)

联系人: Mr James Maur
电子邮件: asia@lekseng.com.my
电话: 607-5202 149 / 520 7242
传真: 607-5202 988
网址: http://www.lekseng.com.my

生产商

Johor

M-POL PRECISION PRODUCTS SDN BHD (053242-U)

联系人: Mr Anderson Cheong
电子邮件: szewei.cheong@mardec.com.my
电话: 604 644 7055 / 8055
传真: 604 644 9102
网址: http://www.mardec.com.my

生产商

Pulau Pinang

MIN INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (282041-A)

联系人: Mr Loo Soon Wah
电子邮件: loo_soonwah@yahoo.com
电话: 603 8766 7207
传真: 603 8766 7887
网址: http://www.minindustries.com.my

生产商

Selangor

PERUSAHAAN GETAH AMAL SDN BHD (194950-P)

联系人: Mr Jack Wong
电子邮件: jack@amalrubber.com
电话: 603 6156 6218
传真: 603 6156 6069
网址: http://www.getahamal.webnow.com.my/

生产商

Selangor

PYROPE INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (344682-D)

联系人: Ms Amy Tan
电子邮件: amy@pyrope.com.my
电话: 603 3392 1716/0558
传真: 603 3392 5028
网址: http://www.pyrope.com.my

生产商

Selangor

SEGINIAGA RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (18292-X)

联系人: Mr Hasni Ibrahim
电子邮件: hasni@seginiaga.com.my
电话: 603 3271 0200
传真: 603 3271 0205
网址: http://www.seginiagarubber.com.my

生产商

Selangor

SELANGOR RUBBER FACTORY SDN BHD (17507-A)

联系人: Mr Amran Badaruddin
电子邮件: amran@s-r-f.com
电话: 603 6274 5833
传真: 603 6274 4243
网址: http://www.s-r-f.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur