.: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 手套 48 供应商

显示产品: 1 - 1548
页:    1   2   3   4   

A.R. MEDICOM (M) SDN BHD (982717-K)

联系人: Mr Vinayagan Ramalingam
电子邮件: vramalingam@medicom-malaysia.com
电话: 03-7806 4818
传真: 03-7887 4818
网址: http://www.medicom-asia.com

贸易商

Selangor

AB WORLDWIDE SDN BHD (44534-H)

联系人: Ms Teh Boon Wee
电子邮件: info@abworld.com.my
电话: 603 5636 3829 / 5636 3954
传真:
网址: www.abworld.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

ANSELL (KULIM) SDN BHD (57285-X)

联系人: Mr Randy Cutler
电子邮件: ajameson@ap.ansell.com
电话: 604 489 1033
传真: 604 489 1903
网址: http://www.ansell.com

生产商

Kedah

ANSELL NP SDN BHD (159719-W)

联系人: Ms Loke Yin Fun
电子邮件: yinfun.loke@ansell.com
电话: 606 232 8111
传真: 606 232 6800
网址: http://www.ansell.com

生产商

Melaka

ANSELL SHAH ALAM SDN BHD (176152-U)

联系人: Ms Loke Yin Fun
电子邮件: yinfun.loke@ansell.com
电话: 603 5541 9797
传真: 603 5541 7955
网址: http://www.ansell.com

生产商

Selangor

APEX GLOVE SDN BHD (932923-D)

联系人: Eric Ngan
电子邮件: eric@apexglove.com
电话: 603 8023 9392
传真: 603 8023 9380
网址: http://www.apexglove.com

贸易商

Selangor

AVS WORLDWIDE RESOURCES SDN BHD (294243-H)

联系人: Ms Sumitha Jefri Balakrishnan
电子邮件: sumitha@avstrading.com.my
电话: 603 6020 1144
传真: 603 6028 2848
网址: http://www.avstrading.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

BAROKO SDN BHD (478908-X)

联系人: Ms Carie Chuah
电子邮件: carie@baroko2m.com
电话: 603 8024 8568
传真: 603 8024 8598
网址: N/A

贸易商

Selangor

CONTRACT LATEX DIPPERS SDN BHD (164677-K)

联系人: Mr Mohan Ramalingam
电子邮件: mohan@mry.com.my
电话: 603 6201 3773
传真: 603 6201 1223
网址: http://www.contractlatex.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

DIAMOND GRIP (M) SDN BHD (477233-D)

联系人: Mr Khoo Thiam Chye
电子邮件: chye@rubbergloves.com.my
电话: 605 548 2723
传真: 605 548 2726
网址: http://www.rubberex.com.my

生产商

Perak

DURAMITT SDN BHD (514146-K)

联系人: Ms Jane Tan
电子邮件: jane-tan@2rabond.com
电话: 604 485 5388
传真: 604 485 1388
网址: www.2rabond.com

生产商

Kedah

GBM INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (189686-T)

联系人: Mr Ong Boon Kee
电子邮件: admin@gb-intl.com
电话: 606 685 1000
传真: 606 685 1488
网址: N/A

经销商

Negeri Sembilan

HANG FU TRADING (881157-W)

联系人: Mr Mah Chew Hang
电子邮件: sales@hfgloves.com.my
电话: 603 3167 3412
传真: 603 3162 0872
网址: http://www.hfgloves.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

HMF GLOVEMART SDN BHD (477800-V)

联系人: Mr Ket Eeu Wee
电子邮件: ewket@hmf.com.my
电话: 605 542 1628
传真: 605 542 1625/26
网址: N/A

经销商

Perak

HUNG SENG GLOVE SDN BHD (688081-M)

联系人: Terence Foong
电子邮件: terencefoong@hungseng.biz
电话: 019 514 3037
传真: 05 2922 969
网址: http://www.hungseng.biz/

贸易商

Perak