.: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 密封条 14 供应商

显示产品: 1 - 1414
页:

AV VENTURES CORPORATION BHD (142107-H)

联系人: Mr Sabidi Abu Bakar
电子邮件: sabidi@autov.com.my
电话: 603 5541 5388
传真: 603 5541 5587
网址: http://www.autov.com.my

生产商

Selangor

DUNIA POLYMER EXTRUSION SDN BHD (98193-W)

联系人: Mr Lee Chee Teck
电子邮件: marketing@duniapolymer.com.my
电话: 603 3166 3610
传真: 603 3166 4610
网址: http://www.duniapolymer.com.my

生产商

Selangor

FUDEX RUBBER PRODUCTS (M) SDN BHD (52885-D)

联系人: Ms Jesslyn Tai
电子邮件: jesslyn@fudex.com.my
电话: 606 529 2229
传真: 606 529 2323
网址: http://www.fudexrubber.com

生产商

Melaka

HEVEAPLAST (M) SDN BHD (119868-U)

联系人: Ms Hoo
电子邮件: hoo@heveaplast.com.my
电话: 603 8061 6532
传真: 603 8061 6257
网址: http://www.heveaplast.com.my

生产商

Selangor

LS RUBBER COMPOUNDING SDN BHD (319956-U)

联系人: En Mohd Zainy Yaacob
电子邮件: mzainy@lamseng.com.my
电话: 606 762 0117/3702
传真: 606 763 5081
网址: http://www.lamseng.com.my

生产商

Negeri Sembilan

MALAYSIAN CONSORTIUM OF RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (MALCORP) (537704-U)

联系人: En Nor Iskandar Bin Nordin
电子邮件: sales@malcorp.net; iskandar@malcorp.net
电话: +60 (3) 2710 2366
传真: +60 (3) 2710 2366
网址: http://www.malcorp.net

贸易商

Kuala Lumpur

PENGELUARAN GETAH BANDO (M) SDN BHD (170438-M)

联系人: Mr Mitsumori Kasada
电子邮件: kasada@pgbando.com.my
电话: 607 663 5022 / 6020
传真: 607 663 5023
网址: N/A

生产商

Johor

PONG CODAN RUBBER (M) SDN BHD (171236-T)

联系人: Mr Kenny Tan
电子邮件: exporthod@pongcodan.com
电话: 603 6091 5248 / 49
传真: 603 6091 5253
网址: http://www.pongcodan.com

生产商

Selangor

SEGINIAGA RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (18292-X)

联系人: Mr Hasni Ibrahim
电子邮件: hasni@seginiaga.com.my
电话: 603 3271 0200
传真: 603 3271 0205
网址: http://www.seginiagarubber.com.my

生产商

Selangor

SELANGOR RUBBER FACTORY SDN BHD (17597-A)

联系人: Mr Amran Badaruddin
电子邮件: amran@s-r-f.com
电话: 603 6274 5833
传真: 603 6274 4243
网址: http://www.s-r-f.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

SINAMIK ENGINEERING SDN BHD (406547-V)

联系人: Mr Law Kok Heong
电子邮件: khlaw282@yahoo.com
电话: 604 442 3197
传真: 604 442 3196
网址: http://www.sinamik.com.my

生产商

Kedah

SRI KOTA RUBBER MFG SDN BHD (152088-W)

联系人: Ms Daphne Lim
电子邮件: sales@srikota.com
电话: 606 556 3688
传真: 606 556 3788
网址: http://www.srikota.com

生产商

Melaka

TONG YONG RUBBER (M) SDN BHD (235467-T)

联系人: Ms Angie Ng
电子邮件: angie@tongyong.com.my
电话: 603 5191 5782 / 5784 / 5785 / 5786
传真: 603 5191 5788
网址: http://www.tongyong.com.my

生产商

Selangor

X SOLUTION RUBBER MANUFACTURING SDN BHD (1129533X)

联系人: Ms Angie Ng
电子邮件: angie@xsolution.com.my
电话: 06-7941 263
传真: 06-7942 945
网址: N/A

生产商

Negeri Sembilan