.: 橡胶制品商务网 :.
首页 > 产品搜索 > 搜索 : 避孕套 15 供应商

显示产品: 1 - 1515
页:

DONGKUK TECHCO RUBBER INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (53585-P)

联系人: Ms Chong EY
电子邮件: dongkuk.malaysia@yahoo.com
电话: 604 261 0600 /0706 /0808
传真: 604 261 0999 / 264 1988
网址: http://www.dongkuktechco.com.my

生产商

Pulau Pinang

GUMMITECH INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (473161-W)

联系人: Ms See Bee Geok
电子邮件: bgsee@plplatex.com
电话: 03-32500377
传真: 03-32503069 / 03-32503068
网址: N/A

生产商

Selangor

HANG FU TRADING (881157-W)

联系人: Ms Soh Guat Hoon
电子邮件: sghoon2009@hotmail.com
电话: 603 3167 3412
传真: 603 3162 0872
网址: http://www.hfgloves.com.my

贸易商

Selangor

HEVEA MEDICAL SDN. BHD. (480951-X)

联系人: Ms Boey Choy Leng
电子邮件: boey@karex.com.my
电话: +60 3 3165 6688
传真: +60 3 3166 2000
网址: www.karex.com.my

生产商

Selangor

INNOLATEX SDN BHD (500319-M)

联系人: Ms Winnie Wong
电子邮件: winnie@innoltx.com
电话: 603 3168 0702
传真: 603 3167 8070
网址: http://www.innoltx.com

生产商

Selangor

KAREX INDUSTRIES SDN BHD (170363-X)

联系人: Ms Boey Choy Leng
电子邮件: boey@karex.com.my
电话: +603 3165-6688/9393
传真: +603 3166-2000
网址: http://www.karex.com.my

生产商

Johor

MAXSILIN PRODUCTS SDN BHD (876027-V)

联系人: Ms Lee Chia Ling
电子邮件: info@maxsilin.com
电话: 03-3344 0011 / 6017-774 1447 / +6017-696 9936
传真: 03-3344 7711
网址: http://www.maxsilin.com

生产商

Selangor

MEDICAL-LATEX (DUA) SDN BHD (163948-K)

联系人: Ms Amy Goh
电子邮件: amy@karex.com.my
电话: 607 597 8100
传真: 607 599 1316
网址: www.karex.com.my

生产商

Johor

NULATEX SDN BHD (110871-M)

联系人: Ms Cheah Yoke Sim
电子邮件: yscheah@nulatex.com
电话: 603 7724 1618
传真: 603 7724 1619
网址: http://www.nulatex.com

生产商

Kuala Lumpur

PLEASURE LATEX PRODUCTS SDN BHD (402137-W)

联系人: Ms Heng Sok Keow
电子邮件: skheng@plplatex.com
电话: 603 3250 0377
传真: 603 3250 3068-69
网址: http://www.plp.com.my

生产商

Selangor

RICHTER RUBBER TECHNOLOGY SDN BHD (280506-T)

联系人: Mr Mano Subramaniam
电子邮件: mano@richterrubber.com
电话: 604 416 1668 /9
传真: 604 416 1667
网址: http://www.richterrubber.com

生产商

Kedah

SAGAMI MANUFACTURERS SDN BHD (9348-X)

联系人: Mr Leong Kin Kong
电子邮件: sm-admin@sagami-mf.com
电话: 605 366 9018/19
传真: 605 366 9020
网址: http://www.sagami-gomu.co.jp/en/

生产商

Perak

SSN MEDICAL PRODUCTS SDN BHD (441893-K)

联系人: Ms Margie
电子邮件: marjorieann.m@gmail.com
电话: 603 8961 6869
传真: 603 8961 8829
网址: http://www.ssnmedical.com

生产商

Selangor

TAKASO RUBBER PRODUCTS SDN BHD (87327-V)

联系人: Mr Lee Cher Ling
电子邮件: cherling_lee@takaso.com
电话: 606 951 0988
传真: 606 951 6333
网址: http://www.takaso.com.my

生产商

Johor

THE FEMALE HEALTH COMPANY (M) SDN BHD (772707-P)

联系人: Mr B. Surendranath
电子邮件: vbsuren@thefemalehealth.com.my
电话: 603-9076 2906/7
传真: 603-9076 2908
网址: www.femalehealth.com

生产商

Selangor